Meet the team at our Head Office

  • Dawn Rood

    Dawn Rood - Director

    Email – dawn@roodsafe.com

  • Ian Bassett

    Ian Bassett - Senior Technical and Installations Manager

    Email – ian.bassett@roodsafe.com
    Phone – 07815 095 464

  • Tom Bakewell

    Tom Bakewell - Senior Contracts and Sales Manager

    Email – tom.bakewell@roodsafe.com
    Phone – 07792 067 404

  • Mark Trowsdale

    Mark Trowsdale - Contracts Manager

    Email – mark.trowsdale@roodsafe.com
    Phone – 07970 348 219

  • Nathan Johnson

    Nathan Johnson - Contracts Manager

    Email – nathan.johnson@roodsafe.com
    Phone – 07970 642 095

  • Donna Martindale

    Donna Martindale - Commercial Manager

    Email – donna.martindale@roodsafe.com
    Phone – 07766 147 085

  • Darius Bassett

    Darius Bassett - Senior Engineer

  • Clarke Pearce

    Clarke Pearce - Senior Engineer

  • Mark Porter

    Mark Porter - Senior Engineer

  • Bryce Thomson-Bradford

    Bryce Thomson-Bradford - Senior Engineer

This site uses cookies. By continuing your visit, you accept their use as set out in our Cookie Policy. OK